G-Style6 Recruitment

Recruitment app and discussion
Forum rules
If you wish to apply for Blitz membership, first read the Recruitment Application Requirments topic.
Then create a new topic with the required information.
G-Style6

G-Style6 Recruitment

Post by G-Style6 »

Well I've been playing on the BkW on and off for many many years. I'm actually a little embarrassed about how long lol. I don't think there are many of the BkW members who don't know me. I would like to be a member of the BkW and be honored to Fly the BkW flag. I love the server and the fact that there's usually always someone on to ensure the MOTD is being followed. If there's anything you'd like to know all you have to do is ask. As for my playing time it's kind of all over the place as I work fairly bizarre hours. Please let me know if there's anything else you need from me.
ttyl
G
capncrunch

Re: G-Style6 Recruitment

Post by capncrunch »

After banning G-Style6 for shooting into spawn (it was accidental) and I only banned him for 10 mins... He was very cool about it and apologized. Anyway, he's cool, has been playing forever... and helps us to keep the noobs inline. I spoke to Hillary and confirmed an offer to give him a recruit tag.

Crunchie
Pitt_Bull

Post by Pitt_Bull »

G-Style is 100% Whore, I see him on line all the time, Uses his mic, follows the rules & makes sure there are no idiots on our server! He has my vote for sure! (about time G)
ChickenBong

Post by ChickenBong »

Pitt_Bull wrote:G-Style is 100% Whore, I see him on line all the time, Uses his mic, follows the rules & makes sure there are no idiots on our server! He has my vote for sure! (about time G)
:clap: he is a good guy
i say tag.. :dance:
Fisty ¦ вlϊтz

Post by Fisty ¦ вlϊтz »

the ONE thing I need from you is a good, long and meaningful blowjob. A real one too! none of this looking away while ya do it nonsense! haha This guy is A-Okay and a pleasure to play with. He has my vote!

DeUltimaPunisher