Maj_Disastor App

Recruitment app and discussion
Forum rules
If you wish to apply for Blitz membership, first read the Recruitment Application Requirments topic.
Then create a new topic with the required information.
Maj_Disastor

Maj_Disastor App

Post by Maj_Disastor »

Player name: Maj_Disastor
What time of the day do you normally play? (specific if possible, including timezones): I usually between 3-11 PST Tuesday-Friday and any time Saturday-Monday.
Why you want to join: I've been playing solely on the Blitz server for the past 2 years or so. I love the conversations and the banter between the members and want to be able to say that I'm a member of the whores.
Games you play: DOD, Zombie Panic, Total War.

Thanks,

Derick
"Those who would give up Essential Liberty to purchase a little Temporary Safety deserve neither Liberty nor Safety"

- Benjamin Franklin
Zooks24

Re: Maj_Disastor App

Post by Zooks24 »

suck it play longer let us get to know you better and maybe maybe someday you can be a whore but for not HELL NO, you have not put your time in! think i just seen you today for the firsst time.
"No bastard ever won a war by dying for his country. He won it by making the other poor dumb bastard die for his country."
~George S. Patton~
Frostbite

Post by Frostbite »

eh... I've seen him on for a while now, but haven't really ever heard anything from him. use the mic more and you might get my vote, until then no from me
Sarge

Post by Sarge »

i know you've been around for a bit, but i really haven't seen you often enough. and you really haven't made that much of an impression yet. start talkin on the mic more, get a little more involved in the forums, and we'll see what happens in the future. for now, keep whorin it up!

and ignore zooks, he was a bit tipsy last night (was mixing jack daniels and captain morgan). :shhh:
-Sarge.Xr

Zooks24

Post by Zooks24 »