Savage's App

Recruitment app and discussion
Forum rules
If you wish to apply for Blitz membership, first read the Recruitment Application Requirments topic.
Then create a new topic with the required information.
SavageSniper

Savage's App

Post by SavageSniper »

Player name: SavageSniper or SavageSniper420
What time of the day do you normally play? (specific if possible, including timezones): i play whenever i can late at night or when i wake up, or randomly in the day
Why you want to join: blitzkreig whores is one of the only servers i play on and the people are really cool and chill. ive been in a couple clans but there all dead now. i was in JFH when they were still doing day of defeat, then i was in CIA and that was all good shit. then that kinda died and a clan formed out of the ashes of CIA, and i joined SWAT(stupid name yes) but alot of former cia members were there. then i started playing on blitzkreig whores anytime i played dod so it was inevitable that i would eventually want to join this awsome clan.
Games you play: i bought the valve complete set so i have many games. i bought a lot of games on steam. and im a console gamer but my ps3 broke. im more of a PC dude anyways so its not bothering me too much.

ive played here for a while now so finding a blitzkreig member to vouch for me would be easy. i would say i die a lot or xR.Egras.
Sarge

Re: Savage's App

Post by Sarge »

hey now, dont go naming people to vouch for you, we're the ones that decide that! now...that being said, you've got my vote, and if needed i will be your sponsor, but people know who you are, you've been playing on the server for a minute now. and i noticed you've started using your mic more, which is good, cause for a while there you weren't that vocal.
-Sarge.Xr

SavageSniper

Post by SavageSniper »